Relics – Britanan Rangers

Relics_Britanan Ranger

The last unit I painted up for my britanan army are these rangers. With uniforms similar to those worn by simcoes rangers, these miniatures look absolute splendid. I decided to paint them in a green paint scheme as well. Now they stand out amongst the army and match their historical counterpart.

In game terms they are a better unit of troopers. They are more reliable, have better shooting stats and most importantly, they can reroll one die per ranged attack. They are of course much more expensive point wise but they always pay out.

Now I just have to paint my puppeteer to gain some magical support and another commanding model. After that’s done my army is complete and I can work on my Orcnar.

hdr

My Britanan army so far

Hope you enjoy, cheers 🙂

Merken

Leave a Reply

